Create you own custom course. Learn How?

Board Members

The EAN is an association, run by a voluntary Advisory Board of six members, elected from, and by the active (fee-paying) EAN members during the annual General Assembly (GA). Our ever changing, yet somehow constant, team of board members comprises a President and Vice-President, two Treasurers and two Secretaries, each of whom stand for a 2-year term of office. The EAN GA takes place each year at ESCAIDE (October/November annually). The last GA was on Thursday the 22nd of November at ESCAIDE 2018 in Malta.

Information on the EAN Advisory Boards through the years can be found here.

Kostas Danis